Finally Sharing, Thanks to Sam Sycamore

·

1 min read

I kept on listening to Sam Sycamore's audio article on How to Get Started (and keep going) as a Blogger to silence the voices in my head.

After months of procrastinating, I signed up to use Hashnode sometime last week, but was confused as to what I'll be sharing and BOOM! I received Sam Sycamore's newsletter yesterday, where I found his blog post(Yeah, that one... No. 19) Samsycamore.PNG After reading through, I knew immediately that this was the last push I needed to start sharing my knowledge, on everything I've come to learn about since I started out in Tech!

I knew my:

You're not good enough!! Someone has spoken about this already!! How well do you even know this stuff!! voice would begin to make some noise in my head, so I decided to keep listening to the audio article until I was done writing.

Yeah! I did that and until I clicked on the Publish Icon I didn't take the headset off my head.

Yessss!! I did it! I'm finally writing!

Expect insightful contents from me and

Time to take notes!.png